download now the new single from the chapel


LYRICS: Arthur Zarpelon | MUSIC: Arthur Zarpelon, Daniel Ribeiro, Douglas Oliveira & Thiago Veiga
Recorded at Revo Studios and NaCena Studios in São Paulo/BR - 2013/14.
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Edu Recife


Hailing from São Paulo, Greyskull Chapel was formed in 2013 by former members of PAX band. The band brings in its repertoire several influences ranging from Tool, Mastodon and Deftones, to classics like Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd and Rush.

Members Arthur Zarpelon (vocals / guitar), Douglas Oliveira (drums), Daniel Ribeiro (guitar / vocals), and Thiago Veiga (bass), have been showing intense performances presenting songs from their upcoming debut album in well-known venues and gigs in São Paulo.

The full album BURDEN OF CHOICE is scheduled for the 2nd semester of 2014 and brings aggressive songs with a heavy and experimental sound, displaying strong verses and remarkable and engaging choruses.


for further information send an email to:
or call us maybe
+55 (11) 99756-0312